ISSTA 2015

ISSTA community

facebook Twitter


General chair:
Michal Young, University of Oregon
Program chair:
Tao Xie, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Workshops co-chairs:
Benoit Baudry, INRIA, France and
Sung Kim, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Demonstrations co-chairs:
Cristian Cadar, Imperial College London and
Xiangyu Zhang, Purdue University
Artifact Evaluation
Artifact evaluation co-chairs:
Milos Gligoric, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and
Sai Zhang, Google
Doctoral Consortium
Doctoral consortium chair:
Alex Groce, Oregon State University
Local Arrangements
Local arrangements chairs:
Dave Binkley and Mohammad S. Raunak, Loyola University Maryland
Publicity chair:
Sreedevi Sampath, University of Maryland, Baltimore County